woakp.blogg.se

Download ooblets ps5
Download ooblets ps5











download ooblets ps5

After clearing your little field of logs and rocks, you’ll need to till the ground, pop some seeds in and give them a little sprinkle with the watering can. That’s right – a hoe, a watering can and a few packets of seeds. If you’ve played a farming game before you likely know what’s coming next. When they arrive the lovely mayor (an adorable young girl with a rainbow top hat) offers them a free house if they help out around town, so obviously it’s time to do some chores. Well my curse was finally lifted recently, and it’s all thanks to Ooblets.Īfter living their whole life in a big city where the adorable titular creatures are banned, our protagonist sets off on a ferry to the idyllic seaside town of Badgetown. I hear such wondrous stories about Stardew Valley and old Harvest Moon games, but I’ve never really seen the appeal of watering my crops over and over until I make some profit then doing it all over again. It pains me to say it, but I’ve never really gotten hugely invested in a farming game before.













Download ooblets ps5